Public Homepage
Resident Login
Request Login
 
Classifieds
Facilities
Hurricane/Storm Info
Local Attractions
Map
Local Attractions

Things to Do Around the Melbourne Area

 

 

Theater/Performances

King Center                                                 http://www.kingcenter.com/

Cocoa Village Playhouse                              http://www.cocoavillageplayhouse.com/

Henegar Center                                             http://www.henegar.org

Phoenix Theater                                           http://www.phoenixtheatre.com/

Titusville Playhouse                                      http://www.nbbd.com/godo/tpi/

 

Nature

Erna Nixon Nature Trail                    http://www.brevardparks.com/nature/ernanixon.htm

Turkey Creek Sanctuary                              http://www.cfbw.com/trkycrk.shtml

Brevard Zoo                                                http://www.brevardzoo.org/

BCC Planetarium                                         http://www.brevardcc.edu/planet/

Samson Island Tours                             http://www.satellitebeach.org/Recreation/RecSamsonsIsland.htm

Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge         http://www.fws.gov/merrittisland/

 

Swimming/Beaches

Pelican Beach Park                http://www.satellitebeach.org/Recreation/RecPBPhome.htm

Sebastian Inlet State Park                             http://www.floridastateparks.org/sebastianinlet/default.cfm

 

Sports

Brevard County Manatees (Baseball)           http://web.minorleaguebaseball.com/index.jsp?sid=t503

Satellite Beach Skate Park                           http://www.satellitebeach.org/Recreation/RecSkatepark.htm

 

Boating

Banana & Indian River Cruises                     http://www.dolphingirltours.com/

Air Boat Rides                                             http://twisterairboatrides.tripod.com/rides.htm

Indian River Cruises                                     http://www.indianrivercruises.com/

A Day Away Kayak Tours                           http://adayawaykayaktours.com/home.html

 

Miscellaneous

Ron-Jon Surf Shop                                       http://www.ronjons.com/

Kennedy Space Center                                http://www.kennedyspacecenter.com/

Brevard Art & Science Museum                   http://www.artandscience.org/

Melbourne Greyhound Track                       http://www.casinocity.com/us/fl/melbourne/melbourn/

                                                                       

 
 

Copyright 1998-2017 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved.
HOA Website by AtHomeNet